Elizabeth Perkins Official Site

The Honorees for The 44th Gracie Awards!

The Alliance for Women in Media Foundation (AWMF) has announced the winners of the 44th annual Gracie Awards.

The event, which recognizes exemplary programming created by, for and about women in radio, television, cable and interactive media, will this year honor Sandra Oh, Tisha Thompson, Rachel Maddow, Connie Britton, Elizabeth Perkins, Patricia Arquette, Leah Remini, Robin Roberts, Laura Lynch, Rachel Bloom, Angela Yee, Maura Tierney, Hoda Kotb and Savannah Guthrie among others.

The 44th annual Gracie Awards are scheduled to take place May 21 at the Four Seasons Beverly Wilshire Hotel in Los Angeles. Honorees are selected in national, local and student markets, including both commercial and non-commercial outlets. Local and student award winners will be recognized at the Gracie Awards Luncheon on June 26 at Cipriani in New York City. To view the complete list of award recipients and honorable mentions, visit allwomeninmedia.org.


One comment on “The Honorees for The 44th Gracie Awards!”

  1. Stephen W Hall says:

    Just watched Big and quite frankly you were wonderful ! Charming, understated and beautifully nuanced! A timeless performance! Regards Steve

Leave a Reply to Stephen W Hall Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.